Cancel

Support center

Find your answer by topic or keyword

 

ConsignO Desktop free training webinar

This webinar teaches you how to use ConsignO Desktop to sign your documents. We will cover single signatures, multiple signatures and advanced operations such as converting to the PDF/A format, applying templates, stamping, merging documents, etc. At the end of the training, you will have become familiar with the basics of digital signatures and will be able to improve your productivity in your practice.

Offered every Wednesday at 1 pm EST (10 am PT, 11 am MT, noon CT, 2 pm AT).

Register

You can’t wait?

Take a look at our training videos.